(347) 738-8694 Info@BoggoTours.com
(347) 738-8694 Info@BoggoTours.com

Travel Insurance

Schengen Visa Travel Insurance

International travelers, who are not US Citizens, are required to obtain a Schengen visa to travel to European Schengen countries. One of the requirements of the Schengen visa application is Schengen Visa Travel Insurance. Schengen visa applicants are required to submit a proof of travel insurance, that meet the Schengen visa insurance requirement, to the visa issuing authorities in order to issue the travel visa.

It's as easy as:
  • Fill out the information
  • Select a quote
  • Print the ID cards and Visa letter required for the visa interview

Note: You will be redirected to an external website upon clicking “GET QUOTES”.

The Schengen area covers the following 26 countries:

Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland.

Book Now